Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

Mark Howard, Executive Director
mhoward@sdvs.org

Tosha Baird, Assistant Director/HR
tbaird@sdvs.org

Astrid Lorbeer, Senior Advocate
alorbeer@sdvs.org

Casey Nichols, Office Manager
cnichols@sdvs.org 

Chelsea Keel, Menders Coordinator
ckeel@sdvs.org

Larry Leigh, Maintenance Supervisor
lleigh@sdvs.org

Patti Graham, Shelter Manager
pgraham@sdvs.org

Pepper Keeling, Financial Officer
pkeeling@sdvs.org

Beth Robinson, Grant Writer
brobinson@sdvs.org

Carol Kliesen, Store Manager
ckliesen@sdvs.org