Skip to content

24 hour crisis helpline: 405-624-3020 or 1-800-624-3020

Leadership Team

Meet the Leadership Team

Marie Abraham-Robinson, Executive Director
mrobinson@sdvs.org

Tosha Baird, Assistant Director/HR
tbaird@sdvs.org

Astrid Lorbeer, Senior Advocate
alorbeer@sdvs.org

Casey Nichols, Office Manager

cnichols@sdvs.org 

Chelsea Keel, Senior Counselor
ckeel@sdvs.org

Larry Leigh, Maintenance Supervisor
lleigh@sdvs.org

Patti Graham, Shelter Manager
pgraham@sdvs.org