Skip to content

24 hour crisis helpline: 405-624-3020 or 1-800-624-3020

Board of Directors

Meet the Board of Directors

J.P. Johnson, President
jjohnson@sdvs.org

Suzi Teague, Vice President
steague@sdvs.org

Carrie Wilhelm, Secretary
cwilhelm@sdvs.org

Sally Smith, Treasurer
smith@sdvs.org

Carolyn Gang
cgang@sdvs.org

Deb McNickle
dmcnickle@sdvs.org

Jason White, Ph.D.
jwhite@sdvs.org

Lawrence Wortham
lwortham@sdvs.org

Linda Bockhahn Feazle
lbockhahn-feazle@sdvs.org

Mary Kellison
mkellison@sdvs.org

Melisa Parkerson
mparkerson@sdvs.org

Susan Gumm
sgumm@sdvs.org